Close Menu X
Navigate

Our Staff

 

Leadership Team

Tom Rempel, Senior Pastor | Elder
tom.rempel@faithbiblelincoln.org

Michael Hertzler, Bodylife Pastor | Elder
michael.hertzler@faithbiblelincoln.org

Greg Hiser, Administrative Director | Elder
greg.hiser@faithbiblelincoln.org

Ministry Leaders

Troy Friesen, Worship Ministry Pastor
troy.friesen@faithbiblelincoln.org

Brad Myers, Adult Ministries Pastor
brad.myers@faithbiblelincoln.org

Kyle Soflin, College Ministry Pastor
kyle.soflin@faithbiblelincoln.org

James Wilson, Middle School & High School Ministries Pastor
james.wilson@faithbiblelincoln.org

Support Staff

Stephanie Beckner, Ministry Assistant/Receptionist
stephanie.beckner@faithbiblelincoln.org

Alan Dawson, Facility Assistant
alan.dawson@faithbiblelincoln.org

Adam Heidbrink, Tech Director
adam.heidbrink@faithbiblelincoln.org

Elyse Heidbrink, Communication Director
elyse.heidbrink@faithbiblelincoln.org

Cliff Nelson, Facility Assistant
cliff.nelson@faithbiblelincoln.org

Carrie Nyberg, Administrative Assistant
carrie.nyberg@faithbiblelincoln.org

Jen Sauberan, Children's Ministry Director
jen.sauberan@faithbiblelincoln.org

Mark Wilson, Facilities Director
mark.wilson@faithbiblelincoln.org